Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Reserve a Spring Peanut Butter T.R.E.A.T

A very special gift for your little one from Miss Pam!

“This brought her father and I to tears-truthfully.  She will be so surprised tomorrow morning. Thank you so much for you wonderful voice and all the work that you do.”

“I would like to thank you on behalf of Bogdan for this lovely peanut butter treat ❤️
I cannot wait for him to be able to grasp the meaning of the songs! I’ve had him listen to your songs since he was just a few months old and he already loves some of the songs, paying attention to me while I sing.”

“I learned some new songs myself and I am very grateful for everything you do in these podcasts.”

“Thank you sooo much, Miss Pam! Leigh absolutely LOVED this!! So did we :)”

0 Comments